Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the following: National President, National Vice President, National Student Vice President, Executive Director, National Treasurer, the Immediate Past National President, three Members-at-Large, National Advisory Council Chair, National Counsel and two Students-at-Large.

The Board of Directors shall exercise powers of the National Convention in the interim between Conventions, subject to such restrictions as may be imposed by any Convention.

Please select the name of any member below to learn more:



Site by Kentucky Software Company Voltaic Software