Foundation Board of Trustees

The Foundation Trustees shall be fifteen in number.  The President of the Omicron Delta Kappa Society, Inc. and an additional member of the Society Board of Directors elected for two years shall serve as trustees.  Remaining trustees shall be elected by the members of the Corporation.

The Executive Director serves as a non-voting member of the Foundation Board of Trustees.

Please select one of the members below to learn more:



Site by Kentucky Software Company Voltaic Software